1. Platform

  2. Times Remembered

  3. Melancholy Hopeful

  4. The Lone Wolf LP

  5. Retro'd 2

  6. 龍神の夢 (Ryujin no Yume)

  7. Melancholy Hopeful (Instrumental Version)

  8. The Lone Wolf LP (Instrumental Version)

  9. Retro'd

  10. Terraluna

  11. The Cool vol. 2: The Art of Boom Bap Jazz
    Various Artists

  12. Melancholy Prequel (Rising Sun Redux)

  13. The Best of... Marcus D

  14. Times Remembered ft. Seb Zillner

  15. Times Past

  16. Ballad for Us

  17. A Penny for Your Thoughts

  18. Pink Lemonade

  19. Sonata Dreams
    naymingway & newgame+

  20. Simply Complex

  21. The Golden Gun EP (Deluxe)
    La & Marcus D

  22. Blinding Light ft. Cise Starr, Funky DL & Substantial

  23. Epoch
    Marcus D & nitsua

  24. Black ft. Fearce Vill

  25. Lounge in Blue

  26. Watercolor Skies ft. Gerson Zaragoza

  27. Fallin in Love ft. Pismo

  28. Flight Club

  29. Portrait of a Muse
    Lions Ambition x Marcus D

  30. Exxon Mobil - Marcus D & Shing02

  31. Melancholy Prequel

  32. Shoshin

  33. Revival of the Fittest (US)

  34. Secret Bosses: Unreleased Retro'd Beats

  35. Revival of the Fittest (JPN)

  36. Midnight Notes ft. Looth

  37. Live Better ft. Saigon & Choklate

  38. Don't Hold Ya Breath ft. Funky DL

  39. Greater Purpose ft. Cise Star

  40. Back to the Roots ft. Del the Funky Homosapien [EP]

  41. Parallel Universe ft. Shing02
    Marcus D (Artwork by Kento Tanaka)

  42. The Blues ft. Mega Ran

  43. One People ft. Shing02

  44. Night on the Town ft. Cise Star, Substantial & Funky DL

  45. Continuous Dream ft. Pismo

  46. Parallel Universe (instrumental)

  47. She Loves Me Not (2008)

  48. Universal Language pt. 2

  49. Luv Sic Pt. 3 (Marcus D Remix)

  50. Why the World Weeps/Universe Works [SINGLE]
    Bop Alloy

  51. Still Think Different/Save the Day [SINGLE]
    Bop Alloy

  52. Life of a Fool

  53. Bop Alloy (Substantial & Marcus D) U Were There (Remix) Ft. JsouL
    Bop Alloy

  54. I'm Here Ft. Gods'Illa & Kokayi
    Bop Alloy

  55. Fresh Preserves ft. Substantial


Marcus D Tokyo, Japan

Marcus D is from Seattle and currently resides in Tokyo where he runs his record label, Absolutzero.

contact / help

Contact Marcus D

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code